Publicado

imprimir

haga de ésta publicación su favorita $500 Looking for Bright Room w/Cable/WIFI (SAN ISIDRO) ocultar esta publicación desocultar

se permiten gatos

Peruvian-American middle-aged woman with an elderly CAT, is looking for a furnished large room w/ an incorporated bathroom A MUST (high speed internet as I work on translations and watch Netflix at night. If you don't have a Smart TV, I do need 2 HDMI Inputs on your TV to have both cable and Netflix/Chromecast. Accommodation wanted for only 3+ months and can pay USD$500/mo plus a deposit.

I am a self-employed English Teacher, with a flexible schedule, and go to my students' homes. Lots of closet space please!! I am a very quiet and easy going person and we are looking for a quiet & relaxed environment. She sleeps with me and DOES NOT scratch nor play as she is almost 18. She uses her litter box, eats, and sleeps. She enjoys the park and other outings. Looking for a safe pet friendly environment with kitchen and laundry privileges. NO parking needed. NOTE: Not into the multiple family nor roommate(s) scenario, so basically looking for someone who needs an extra income.

Please send your name, cell number, your approximate location, and photos of your place with your email or I wont respond because I don't have time to waste. We are currently staying in a noisy part of Miraflores and cannot stand it! I am paid thru April 7th.

Move in Date (some flexibility if you need it): 4/7/19 (7 de Abril)
  • NO contactarme por servicios u ofertas no solicitados

ID publicación: 6850535081

Publicado:

actualizado:

lo mejor de [?]